Contact ABARTA

Interested in learning more about how ABARTA can help your business? Contact us today!

All fields are required.

ABARTA, INC
200 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Phone: (412) 963-6226

Fax: (412) 968-1084

Email: hrpittsburgh@abarta.com

ABARTA Board of Directors

James A. Taylor
Chairman of the Board – ABARTA, Inc.
President & CEO – ABARTA Oil & Gas Co., LLC.
jtaylor@abartaenergy.com

John F. Bitzer III
CEO – ABARTA Inc.
jbitzer@abarta.com

Charles Bitzer
President – ABARTA Inc.
Chairman & CEO – ABARTA Coca-Cola Beverages, LLC.
cbitzer@abartacocacola.com

Kim W. Kunkle
President & CEO – Laurel Holdings, Inc.
kwkunkle@laurelholdings.com

Lynn Clarke
lynnnclarke@gmail.com

Wiliam B. Goodspeed
williambgoodspeed@gmail.com

Louis L. Testoni
lou.testoni@gmail.com

Jay W. Cleveland, Jr.
President and CEO – Cleveland Brothers Eq. Co.
jcleveland@clevelandbrothers.com

ABARTA Board of Advisors

Violet (Vi) Konkle
vkonkle@xplornet.com

ABARTA Chief Financial Officer

William F. Holtz
VP, CFO, Secretary, and Treasurer – ABARTA Inc.
CFO – ABARTA Coca-Cola Beverages, LLC
wholtz@abartacocacola.com